Free Worksheets, Lessons, Quizzes

FREE PDF Worksheets!!! All our online worksheets & quizzes are now downloadable & printable. Download all of them as FREE PDF worksheets or print them for FREE!

Two Digit Number Words (21-30)


Two Digit Number Words (21-30): Read or listen to the two digit number words. Then drag and drop the correct two digit numbers to match with the correct two digit number words.

Two Digit Number Words (21-30)

Practice two-digit number names with this activity. Enjoy the activity Two Digit Number Words (21-30)!

Click here to try more 1st grade counting numbers activities. Also, click here to try more online 1st grade math worksheets and improve your basic skills in maths.

{ "answers": ["21","22","23","24","25","26","27","28","29","30"], "backgroundClass":"droplet", "columns":"2","type":"LE", "questions": [{ "audio": "/music/numbers/twentytwo.mp3", "textbegin": "Twenty Two [input class='play-music' audio='music/numbers/twentytwo.mp3' type='image' src='https://k8schoollessons.com/wp-content/themes/k816062016/img/speak-icon.png']", "answer": "22" }, { "audio": "/music/numbers/twentyone.mp3", "textbegin": "Twenty One[input class='play-music' audio='music/numbers/twentyone.mp3' type='image' src='https://k8schoollessons.com/wp-content/themes/k816062016/img/speak-icon.png']", "answer": "21" }, { "audio": "/music/numbers/twentythree.mp3", "textbegin": "Twenty Three [input class='play-music' audio='music/numbers/twentythree.mp3' type='image' src='https://k8schoollessons.com/wp-content/themes/k816062016/img/speak-icon.png']", "answer": "23" }, { "audio": "/music/numbers/twentyfive.mp3", "textbegin": "Twenty Five [input class='play-music' audio='music/numbers/twentyfive.mp3' type='image' src='https://k8schoollessons.com/wp-content/themes/k816062016/img/speak-icon.png']", "answer": "25" }, { "audio": "/music/numbers/twentynine.mp3", "textbegin": "Twenty Nine [input class='play-music' audio='music/numbers/twentynine.mp3' type='image' src='https://k8schoollessons.com/wp-content/themes/k816062016/img/speak-icon.png']", "answer": "29" }, { "audio": "/music/numbers/twentysix.mp3", "textbegin": "Twenty Six [input class='play-music' audio='music/numbers/twentysix.mp3' type='image' src='https://k8schoollessons.com/wp-content/themes/k816062016/img/speak-icon.png']", "answer": "26" }, { "audio": "/music/numbers/twentyeight.mp3", "textbegin": "Twenty Eight [input class='play-music' audio='music/numbers/twentyeight.mp3' type='image' src='https://k8schoollessons.com/wp-content/themes/k816062016/img/speak-icon.png']", "answer": "28" }, { "audio": "/music/numbers/thirty.mp3", "textbegin": "Thirty [input class='play-music' audio='music/numbers/thirty.mp3' type='image' src='https://k8schoollessons.com/wp-content/themes/k816062016/img/speak-icon.png']", "answer": "30" }, { "audio": "/music/numbers/twentyfour.mp3", "textbegin": "Twenty Four [input class='play-music' audio='music/numbers/twentyfour.mp3' type='image' src='https://k8schoollessons.com/wp-content/themes/k816062016/img/speak-icon.png']", "answer": "24" }, { "audio": "/music/numbers/twentyseven.mp3", "textbegin": "Twenty Seven [input class='play-music' audio='music/numbers/twentyseven.mp3' type='image' src='https://k8schoollessons.com/wp-content/themes/k816062016/img/speak-icon.png']", "answer": "27" }]}